Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show

2019 Show Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor: FCC Farm Credit Canada


Diamond Level

sponsorship available

Ruby Level

ru

 


Interested in being a show sponsor?

2019 Exhibitor List

Sort Alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

Filter
Exhibitor
Booth
Website
A & I Products Canada Inc. E514 www.aiproducts.com
ADF Milking E502 www.adfmilking.com
Ag Business & Crop Inc. E521 www.agbusiness.ca
Ag Dealer M634 www.agdealer.com
Agco Corp A111 www.agcocorp.com
Agricle E524 www.agricle.com
Agriculture and Agri Food Canada E543
Agriculutural Alliance of N.B. M633  
Agri-Flex Inc. E519 www.agri-flex.com
Agrimetal Inc. C319 www.agrimetal.com
Agri-Trac Inc. E507 www.agritraction.com
Agrizone I416 www.agrizone.co
Agropur Cooperative M609 www.agropur.com
AM Machinery Inc. I409 www.ammachinery.com
Amazone E510  
ATL Dairy Automation Ltd. B205
Atlantic 4-H Committee M606
Atlantic Agri Performance C313
Atlantic Cow Comfort.ca C304 www.atlanticcowcomfort.ca
Atlantic Grains Council M637 www.atlanticgrainscouncil.ca
Atlantic Outdoor M644 www.atlanticoutdoor.ca
Atlantic Precision Agri Services A117 www.atlanticprecision.ca
Atlantic Roll Forming Inc. E542 www.atlanticrollforming.com
B -
Bacon Farms Ltd. E545
Bayer M611
BCS America B203 www.bcsamerica.com
BE Energy Group Inc. M630 www.beenergy.ca
Belisle Solution Nutrition Inc. M608 www.belisle.net
Bio-Ag Consultants & Distributors E506 www.bio-ag.com
Blakney Fuels\Park Fuels E540 www.blakneyenergy.ca
Bob Shear ME521 www.lesproduitsforestierbob.com
Boumatic & Boumatic Robotics B204 www.boumatic.com
Brookville Lime M620 www.brookvillelime.com
Bugnot:Stone Crushers M532  
C -
Canadian Farm Supply B206 www.canadianfarmsupply.com
Canadian Foodgrains Bank M605 www.foodgrains.ca
Canadian Grain Commission M621 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Case IH B212 www.caseih.com
Cavendish Agri Services Limited M618 www.cavendish-agri.com
CCNB-INNOV M603  
Central Tire Service Ltd. E529 www.centraltireservice.ca
CIBC M607 www.cibc.com
Corteva Agriscience,Ag.Div.of Dow DuPont M613 www.pioneer.com/canada
CME C317  
Crushing Mechanics LLC E501 www.crushingmechanics.com
Cub Cadet A112 www.cubcadet.ca
CWB National Leasing M642 www.nationalleasing.com
D -
Davon Sales Inc E509 www.davonsales.com
Decade Products E512 www.decadeproducts.com
DeLaval Canada B213 www.delaval.ca
De-On Supply Inc. E528 www.deonsupply.com
Dist.Imp. Jean Gagnon\Antonio Carraro I410 www.antoniocarraro.ca
DLF Pickseed M619 www.pickseed.com
Doug Bragg Enterprises A109 www.dbe.ca
DSD International Inc. E526 www.dsdinternational.net
E -
EastGen M623 www.eastgen.ca
Easy Kleen Pressure Systems Ltd. C314 www.easykleen.com
ECHO Power Equipment(Canada) A118 www.echo.ca
Efficiency Nova Scotia E505 www.efficiencyns.ca
Eric Griffin Agri. Equip. Ltd. B207 www.ericgriffinagriequip.ca
F -
Farm Credit Canada A125 www.fcc-fac.ca
Farm Focus I404 www.fawcett.cc
Farm For Profit\Greencrop Agri C303 www.atlanticfarmfocus.ca
Fawcett Tractor Supply Ltd. E537 www.fawcett.cc
Fellowship of Christian Farmers M645
Fisher's Sugar Making\Dominion & Grimm M615
Frontlink Inc. A113 www.frontlinkinc.com
G -
G.B. Equipements Inc. B201 www.gbequipment.ca
Gallagher Canada E525 www.am.gallagher.com
GEA B216 www.gea.com
General Seed Company (2000) Ltd. E548 www.geseco.ca
Grandview Concrete Grooving Inc. C307 www.cowcomfort.com
Green Diamond Equipment Ltd. B210 www.green-diamond.ca
Green Valley Heating E511 www.greenvalleyheating.ca
Grote Industries I406 www.grote.com
Group Anderson Inc. C305 www.grpanderson.com
Groupe RPS inc. E508 www.grouperps.com
Growing Green Earthworm Castings E546 www.wormcastings.com
H -
Harco Ag Equipment I418 www.harcoag.ca
Helm Welding (1983) Luck//Now Products I401 www.lucknowproducts.com
HLA/TubeLine/MK Martin A120 www.horstwelding.com
Holstein Canada M625 www.holstein.ca
Huber Ag Equipment E539 www.huberequipment.com
Huplaso M643 www.huplaso.ca
Husky Farm Equipment Limited A121 www.huskyfarm.ca
Hustler Turf & Big Dog Mower Co. A106 www.hustlerturf.com
i -
Industries Renaud Gravel Inc. I412 www.indgravel.com
ING Nutrition E533  
Island Farmer M612 www.peicanada.com
J -
J J M Concrete Grooving E544 www.jjmconcretegrooving.ca
Jamesway Farm Equipment Inc. A102 www.jameswayfarmeq.com
Jaylor Fabricating Inc. C306 www.jaylor.com
Jeff Robinson C\O 6514404NBLTD C312
JM Lahman Mfg. Inc. I415 www.jmlahman.com
K -
Kane Veterinary Supplies Ltd. M627 www.kanevet.com
Kensington Agricultural Services Ltd. B202 www.kensingtonag.com
Kerry Woodworking M628 www.kerryallpouch.com
Kioti Canada A115 www.kioti.com
Kubota Canada Ltd. A108 www.kubota.ca
Kuhn Farm Machinery I417 www.kuhn.com
L -
L B J Farm Equipment Inc. A107 www.lbjfarm.ca
L.S.Bilodeau Inc. E516 www.lsbilodeau.com
Lamina Wood Inc. E513 www.laminawood.com
Legend Rubber Inc. E527 www.legendrubber.ca
Lemken Canada Inc. B211 www.lemken.ca
Les Equipements Woody inc. A114 www.equipementswoody.com
Les Produits CJF M640  
LP Consulting Ltd. M622 www.lpconsultingsolutions.ca
M -
M J L Steel M641 www.mjlsteel.co.
Machinerie R Gagnon inc C316 www.machineriergagnon.com
Machineries Pronovost Inc. C309 www.pronovost.ca
Mahindra North America I408 www.mahindrause.com
Maritime New Holland Dealers B208 www.kensingtonag.com
MarketBook M602 www.marketbook.ca
Master Choice E534  
Maximum Equipment INC. C320 www.maximumequipment.ca
McCormick North America C311
MCT Farm Insurance M604 www.mcti.ca
Metal Pless Inc. C308 www.metalpless.com
MIP Show & Livestock Supply I411 www.mipshowsupplies.com
Monosem Inc. A123 www.monosem-inc.com
MS Gregson Inc. A104 www.msgregson.com
MTI Canada Inc C322 www.mticanada.ca
MTZ Equipment Ltd. E520 www.mtzequipmenr.com
N -
N & N Trailers Inc. C321 www.nnremorques.ca
Nature's Crops International M638 www.naturecrops.com
NB Dept. Agriculture\Aquaculture M616
Normand Company Ltd. A122 www.cienormand.com
Northumberland Silo Inc. A101
Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture M632 www.nsfa-fane.ca
Nuhn Industries Ltd. A119 www.nuhn.ca
O -
Oxbo International C301 www.oxbocorp.com
P -
Parts For Trucks I407 www.partsfortrucks.com
Patterson Sales & Service C310 www.ljpattersonsales.com
PEI Department Agri & Forestry M639  
PEI Federation of Agriculture M631
PEI Potato Quality Institute M617 www.peipqi.ca
Penta TMR Inc. B209 www.pentaequipment.com
Pesticide Compliance Prog.\Health Canada M614
Phytocultures Ltd. E547 www.phytocultures.com
Poettinger Canada Inc. B214 www.poettinger.at
PowerLift Doors of the Maritimes E536 www.kingscountymechanical.com/powerlift-doors
Progressive Dairyman A126 www.progressivedairycanada.com
Pro-Power Canada Inc. A103 www.propowercanada.ca
Q -
Quality Seeds Ltd. M626 www.qualityseeds.ca
R -
R & W Equipment E535 www.rwequipment.ca
RBC Royal Bank of Canada M635
Rural Delivery\DVL Publishing A124 www.rurallife.ca
S -
SaMASZ North America LLC C302 www.samasz.com
Select Sires Genervations Inc. M629 www.selectsires.com
Semican Inc. E531 www.semican.ca
Soleno Inc. E518 www.soleno.com
Solutions Penergetic Inc. M610 www.penergetic.ca
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. E538 www.sommers.gen
Speare Seeds M636 www.spearseeds.ca
STIHL Limited I402 www.stihl.ca
T -
T.G. Mac Sales\Britespan Buildings A116 www.tgmacsales.ca
Tarp-Rite Inc. E517 www.tarprite.com
TD Bank E504  
The St. George Co. Ltd A105 www.thestgeorgeco.com
The Toro Company I413 www.toro.com
ThermoEnergy Wolf Sructures Inc. E541 www.thermoenergystructures.ca
Tirecraft I414 www.tirecraft.com
Tri Province Enterprises (1984) Ltd. E509 www.triprovince.com
Twincrest Farm E522
U -
Ukal Canada Inc. E523 www.ukalcanada.com
Unverferth Mfg. Co.,Inc. C315 www.unverferth.com
V -
Valacta Inc. M624 www.valacta.com
Vanden Bussche Irrigation & Equip. I403 www.vandenbussche.com
W -
Walco Equipment Ltd. E530 www.walcoequipment.com
Wallenstein Equipment A110 www.wallensteinequipment.com
Weberlane MFG (1990 Co.) B215 www.weberlane.com
Weeks Quality Farm Supplies Inc. E503
Willem Schouten C318 www.cumberlandtractor.ca
Willsie Equipment Sales Inc. I405 www.willsie.com
Wood-Mizer Canada East E515 www.woodmizer.com


Admission Price

Adults:

$12.00

Students & Seniors:

$10.00

12 & Under:

 Free when accompanied by an adult.

 Save  $5.00 off admission with our discount coupon.  
(Available at Provincial Dept. of Ag or your local Farm Equipment Dealers.
)
Enter Discount Coupon at the Show to win 1 of 2 $500.00 Gift Certificates from an Atlantic Farm Equipment Dealer of your choice.

Location and Directions

Moncton Coliseum

377 Killam Dr.
Moncton, NB
E1C 3T1
1-888-720-5600

Contact Us

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show Inc.

P.O. Box 686
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada.
E1C 8M7
(506) 856-9898
(506) 852-4826
info@farmmechshow.com