2022 Show Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor: FCC Farm Credit Canada


Diamond Level

sponsorship available

Ruby Level

ru

 


Interested in being a show sponsor?

Under Construction - 2022 Exhibitor List

Sort Alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

Filter
Exhibitor
Booth
Website
4-H New Brunswick Council Ltd. M603  
A M Machinery E501 www.ammachinery.com
Ag Business & Crop Inc. M607  
Ag Dealer M635 www.agdealer.com
Agco Corporation B211  
Agricultural Alliance of N.B. M629  
Agriculture and Agri Food Canada M633  
Agri-King, Inc. I405 www.agriking.com
Agropur Dairy Cooperative M606  
All Farms Realty M622  
ATL Dairy Automation Ltd. B204  
Atlantic Agri Performance C301  
Atlantic Grains Council M638 www.atlanticgrainscouncil.ca
B -
Bayer CropScience Inc. M608  
Bednar FMT A106  
Belisle Solution Nutrition Inc. M605 www.belisle.net
Boss Snowplow C311  
BouMatic B203  
Broker Link M601  
Brookville Lime M617 www.brookvillelime.com
Bugnot:Crushers & Mulchers E527  
C -
C. Gilbert Enterprises Ltd. C304  
Canadian Agricultural Safety Association M611  
Canadian Farm Supply Ltd. B205 www.canadianfarmsupply.com
Canadian Grain Commission M618 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Cavendish Agri Services Limited M637 www.cavendish-agri.com
Central Tire Service Ltd. I410 www.centraltireservice.ca
Clark Fuel Savers M639  
Corteva Agriscience M610 www.pioneer.com/canada
County Tractor & Machinery Ltd./Case IH B207  
D -
Decade Products E512 www.decadeproducts.com
DeLaval Canada/Eastern Dairy Services B212 www.delaval.ca
De-On Supply Inc. E519 www.deonsupply.com
DFK Equipment Sales Inc. C314  
Doug Bragg Enterprise Ltd. A109 www.dbe.ca
E -
EastGen M620 www.eastgen.ca
Easy Kleen Pressure Systems Ltd. I401 www.easykleen.com
ECHO Power Equipment (Canada) A117 www.echo.ca
Efficiency Nova Scotia M642 www.efficiencyns.ca
Equipements 3V inc. I416  
Eric Griffin Agri. Equip. Ltd. B206 www.ericgriffinagriequip.ca
F -
Farm Credit Canada A124 www.fcc-fac.ca
Fawcett Tractor Supply E509 www.fawcett.cc
Fellowship of Christian Farmers Canda M645  
Frontlink Inc. B215 www.frontlinkinc.com
G -
G. B. Equipments Inc. B201 www.gbequipment.ca
Gallagher Canada E508 www.am.gallagher.com
GEA Farm Technologies Canada(Div GEA Houle) B216 www.gea.com
General Seed Company 521 www.geseco.ca
Grandview Concrete Grooving Inc. C307 www.cowcomfort.com
Green Diamond Equipment Ltd. B209 www.green-diamond.ca
Green Valley Heating I411 www.greenvalleyheating.ca
Greencrop Agri Products\Farm For Profit C303  
Grober Nutritionv M632 www.grobernutrition.com
Grote Industries I407 www.grote.com
Group Anderson Inc. C305 www.grpanderson.com
Groupe RPS inc. E520 www.grouperps.com
Growing Green Earthworm Castings E529 www.wormcastings.com
H -
Harco Ag Equipment I415 www.huberequipment.com
HLA/Tubeline/MK Martin A119 www.horstwelding.com
Huber Ag Equipment Ltd. E502 www.huberequipment.com
Huplaso M643 www.huplaso.ca
Husky Farm Equipment Limited A120 www.huskyfarm.ca
Hustler Turf and Big Dog Mower Co. A111 www.hustlerturf.com
i -
Industries Renaud Gravel Inc. I413 www.indgravel.com
Island Farmer M609 www.peicanada.com
J -
J J M Concrete Grooving E503 www.jjmconcretegrooving.ca
J M Lahman Mfg. Inc. I417 www.jmlahman.com
Jaylor Fabricating Inc. C306 www.jaylor.com
JMC Automation in Packaging I403  
K -
L -
L B J Farm Equipment A107 www.lbjfarm.ca
L P Consulting Ltd. M619  
L.J. Patterson Sales & Service C309 www.ljpattersonsales.com
L.S. Bilodeau Inc. E526 www.lsbilodeau.com
Lactanet M621  
Leading Edge I414  
Lemken Canada Inc. B210 www.lemken.ca
Les Equipements Woody Inc C315 www.equipementswoody.com
Les Machineries Pronovost Inc. C308  
M -
Maizex seeds E505  
Maritime Farm Realty M644  
Maritime New Holland Dealers A108 www.kensingtonag.com
Maritime Precast Products Ltd. E514 www.maritimeprecastproducts.com
MIP Show & Livestock Supply I422 www.mipshowsupplies.com
MRG Canada Inc. (Machinerie R. Gagnon) C302  
MS Gregson Inc. A105 www.msgregson.com
MTB MFG INC (Baumalight) E510  
MTI Canada Inc. C316 www.mticanada.ca
Multi Radiator Services Ltd. A122  
N -
NB Dept.Agri\Aguaculture & Fisheries M613  
Normand Company Ltd. A121 www.cienormand.com
Northumberland Silo Inc. A101  
Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture M628 www.nsfa-fane.ca
Nuhn Industries Ltd. A118 www.nuhn.ca
O -
P -
Park Fuels Ltd./Blakney Fuels E517  
Parts For Trucks I408 www.partsfortrucks.com
PEI Depart. of Agri. & Land M641  
PEI Potato Quality Institute M614 www.peipqi.ca
Penta Equipment Ltd. B208 www.pentaequipment.com
Piketa Systems Inc. M615  
Plastitech E523  
Pottinger Canada Inc B213 www.poettinger.at
Power Lift Doors of the Maritimes E528 www.kingscountymechanical.com/powerlift-doors
Progressive Publishing M602  
Pro-Power Canada Inc A103 www.propowercanada.ca
Q -
Quality Seeds Ltd. M623 www.qualityseeds.ca
R -
RBC Royal Bank of Canada M624  
Rocky Mountain Maples/Lapierre Maple Equip. M634 www.briggsmaples.com
Rural Delivery\DvL Publishing A123 www.rurallife.ca
S -
Salford Group Inc. A104  
SaMASZ North America LLC C313 www.samasz.com
Select Sires Generations Inc. M626 www.selectsires.com
Semican Inc. E515 www.semican.ca
Sheehy Enterprises Ltd. E516  
Sommers Generator Systems E530  
Soprema I406  
Speare Seeds M612 www.spearseeds.ca
Sussex Coop E513  
T -
T D Bank M640  
T.G. Mac Sales\Britespan Buildings A115 www.tgmacsales.ca
Tarp-Rite Inc. M616 www.tarprite.com
The Gear Centre / Pat's Driveline E524  
Tidal Tractor A113  
Timeless Fence Systems E507  
Tirecraft I420 www.tirecraft.com
Tri Province Enterprises (1984) Ltd. E525 www.triprovincesteelroofing.com
Trioliet Canada C310  
U -
Ukal Canada Inc. B202 www.ukalcanada.com
Unverferth Mfg. Co. Inc. C312 www.unverferth.com
V -
Valmetal Inc A102  
Vanden Bussche Irrigation I409 www.vandenbussche.com
Vantage Canada A116 www.vantage-canada.com
W -
Walco Equipment Ltd. E506 www.walcoequipment.com
Wallenstein Equipment A110 www.wallensteinequipment.com
Weberlane MFG (1990) Co. B214 www.weberlane.com
Weeks Quality Farm Supplies E518  
West Prince Tired Iron Antique Tractor Club I412  
Willsie Equipment Sales Inc. I404 www.willsie.com
Y -
Yokohama OHT E522  
Z -
Zuidervaart Agri-Import Ltd. E504  


Admission Price

Adults:

$12.00

Students & Seniors:

$10.00

12 & Under:

 Free when accompanied by an adult.

 Save  $5.00 off admission with our discount coupon.  
(Available at Provincial Dept. of Ag or your local Farm Equipment Dealers.
)
Enter Discount Coupon at the Show to win 1 of 2 $500.00 Gift Certificates from an Atlantic Farm Equipment Dealer of your choice.

Location and Directions

Moncton Coliseum

377 Killam Dr.
Moncton, NB
E1C 3T1
1-888-720-5600

Contact Us

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show Inc.

P.O. Box 686
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada.
E1C 8M7
(506) 856-9898
(506) 852-4826
info@farmmechshow.com